Political structure of the USA in the 19th century.

After the country adopted a constitution, the country became a republic. All states that were included in it had equal rights. According to the constitution, there was a division into three branches of government. The first was the legislative one, this is the parliament, which was elected by the will of citizens. The second was the judicial branch of government, which consisted of the Supreme Court, as well as local courts. Well, the main one was the executive branch of power, this is the President and the government. Democracy was established in the country and a democratic society was built.

One of the components of a person's success in our time is receiving modern high-quality education, mastering the knowledge, skills and abilities necessary for life in society. A person today needs to study almost all his life, mastering everything new and new, acquiring the necessary professional qualities.