What landforms does the ocean floor consist of?

The ocean floor has the following shapes:
Shelves – depth no more than 200 meters.
Continental slopes – the depth reaches 3 kilometers.
Transition zone – on which troughs, mid-ocean ridges, depressions alternate. The depth of the gutters is up to 6 kilometers.
Ocean bed – up to 6 kilometers deep.

One of the components of a person's success in our time is receiving modern high-quality education, mastering the knowledge, skills and abilities necessary for life in society. A person today needs to study almost all his life, mastering everything new and new, acquiring the necessary professional qualities.