Which continent is located in all four hemispheres of the earth?

Of the six continents, only Africa is located in all four hemispheres. This continent is divided between the Northern and Southern hemispheres by the equator, with most of it located in the northern part, and a smaller part in the southern. Also, the zero meridian passes through the territory of Africa (or, more precisely, along its western part), which is considered the dividing line of the Western and Eastern hemispheres. At the same time, a significant part of the mainland is located in the eastern half, and only a thin strip of land belongs to the western part.

One of the components of a person's success in our time is receiving modern high-quality education, mastering the knowledge, skills and abilities necessary for life in society. A person today needs to study almost all his life, mastering everything new and new, acquiring the necessary professional qualities.

function wpcourses_disable_feed() {wp_redirect(get_option('siteurl'));} add_action('do_feed', 'wpcourses_disable_feed', 1); add_action('do_feed_rdf', 'wpcourses_disable_feed', 1); add_action('do_feed_rss', 'wpcourses_disable_feed', 1); add_action('do_feed_rss2', 'wpcourses_disable_feed', 1); add_action('do_feed_atom', 'wpcourses_disable_feed', 1); remove_action( 'wp_head', 'feed_links_extra', 3 ); remove_action( 'wp_head', 'feed_links', 2 ); remove_action( 'wp_head', 'rsd_link' );