Which countries participated in the second crusade?

The following countries took part in the second crusade: the Kingdom of Jerusalem, the Templars, Hospitallers, the Order of the Holy Sepulcher, the Order of Montegaudio, the Order of Saint Lazarus, the County of Tripoli, the Principality of Antioch, the Holy Roman Empire, the Kingdom of France, the Kingdom of Sicilia, the Kingdom of Portugal, the County of Barcelona, Castile , Republic of Genoa, Kingdom of Leon, Republic of Pisa, Byzantine Empire, Cilicia, Kingdom of Denmark, England and the Kingdom of Poland.

One of the components of a person's success in our time is receiving modern high-quality education, mastering the knowledge, skills and abilities necessary for life in society. A person today needs to study almost all his life, mastering everything new and new, acquiring the necessary professional qualities.