In what climatic zones are the countries of South Africa located?

They are located only in three zones: subequatorial, tropical, subtropical. One of the largest states that is located in South Africa is South Africa. The area of this state exceeds 1.2 million square kilometers. More than fifty-five million people live here. Cape Town is one of the largest cities here. This settlement was founded in the seventeenth century. More than 430 thousand people live here. It is also worth knowing that this is the second largest city in the country.

One of the components of a person's success in our time is receiving modern high-quality education, mastering the knowledge, skills and abilities necessary for life in society. A person today needs to study almost all his life, mastering everything new and new, acquiring the necessary professional qualities.