In which oceans are the yellow sea, the red sea, the white sea and the black sea?

The Yellow Sea belongs to the Pacific Ocean. This sea is located near the Korean Peninsula. Its area covered 416 thousand square kilometers. The greatest depth in this sea is 106 meters. The Red Sea is located inside the Indian Ocean. It is located between Africa and the Arabian Peninsula in the lithospheric depression. Over an area of ​​438 thousand square kilometers, and the greatest depth is 2.2 kilometers. The Black Sea belongs to the Atlantic Ocean basin. Its area is 436.4 thousand square kilometers. The White Sea belongs to the possessions of the Arctic Ocean. Over an area of ​​90 thousand square kilometers.

One of the components of a person's success in our time is receiving modern high-quality education, mastering the knowledge, skills and abilities necessary for life in society. A person today needs to study almost all his life, mastering everything new and new, acquiring the necessary professional qualities.