Parts of the nervous system in fish?

The nervous system of fish and all other vertebrates consists of two parts:

1. Spinal system;

2. Autonomous system.

The spinal system is divided into two sections:

A. Central branch, consisting of the brain and spinal cord.

B. Peripheral division, consisting of the cranial and spinal nerves and specialized organs such as the eyes and ears.

2. The autonomic nervous system consists of ganglia, fibers, and both sympathetic and parasympathetic parts.

One of the components of a person's success in our time is receiving modern high-quality education, mastering the knowledge, skills and abilities necessary for life in society. A person today needs to study almost all his life, mastering everything new and new, acquiring the necessary professional qualities.