What branches was the US power divided into?

The United States of America was one of the first states to implement the three branches of government. The legislative power was divided between the Senate and the House of Representatives. Collectively, this has been called the US Congress. The president is the head of state and also has executive power. Judicial power is vested in the country’s Supreme Court. In the 18th century, this system finally earned its full rights, despite significant restrictions on age, gender and race. The author of the idea was John Locke.

One of the components of a person's success in our time is receiving modern high-quality education, mastering the knowledge, skills and abilities necessary for life in society. A person today needs to study almost all his life, mastering everything new and new, acquiring the necessary professional qualities.