What is the structure of the atoms of hydrogen, helium and lithium?

The hydrogen atom (H) contains one electron and one proton in its nucleus.
The helium (He) atom contains two electrons and two protons and two neutrons in its nucleus.
The lithium atom (Li) contains three electrons and three protons and three neutrons in its nucleus.

One of the components of a person's success in our time is receiving modern high-quality education, mastering the knowledge, skills and abilities necessary for life in society. A person today needs to study almost all his life, mastering everything new and new, acquiring the necessary professional qualities.